Il Consiglio Comunale

Sindaco

  • Ing. Cosimo Ferraioli

    eMail: staff.sindaco@comune.angri.sa.it

Consiglieri Comunali

  • Rita Amarante

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: rita.amarante@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Giuseppe Ariaudo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: giuseppe.ariaudo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Claudio D'Ambrosio

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: claudio.dambrosio@pec.angri.sa.it

  • Domenico D'Auria

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: domenico.dauria@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Giuseppe Del Sorbo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: giuseppe.delsorbo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Palmiro Giancarlo D’Ambrosio

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: palmirogiancarlo.dambrosio@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Luigi D’Antuono

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: luigi.dantuono@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Vincenzo Fasano

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: vincenzo.fasano@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Carmela Fattoruso

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: carmela.fattoruso@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Vincenzo Ferrara

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: vincenzo.ferrara@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Gianluca Giordano

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: gianluca.giordano@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Vincenzo Grimaldi

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: vincenzo.grimaldi@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Ivan Lanzione

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: ivan.lanzione@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Eugenio Lato

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: eugenio.lato@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Antonio Mainardi

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: antonio.mainardi@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Carla Manzo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: carla.manzo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Pasquale Mauri

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: pasquale.mauri@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Alberto Milo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: alberto.milo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Antonio Palumbo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: antonio.palumbo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Alfredo Pauciulo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: alfredo.pauciulo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Maddalena Pepe

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: maddalena.pepe@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Annamaria Russo

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: annamaria.russo@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Giacomo Sorrentino

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: giacomo.sorrentino@pec.angri.gov.it

  • Massimiliano Sorrentino

    Posta Elettronica Certificata: massimiliano.sorrentino@pec.angri.gov.it